Ladyhawke – My Delirium (Video)

I have yet to really express my love for Ladyhawke on here, but consider this the post to do so. I’ve been listening to the album a lot recently, and it’s really growing on me. I’m not afraid to admit that Back of The Van is one of my absolute favourite tracks at the moment, and right now I’m pretty much in love with anything Ladyhawke. This new video for My Delirium features a really nice mix of “real” filming and animation that gives a little more life to the animated Ladyhawke universe. It’s great to say the least! Go give her some love on Myspace and be sure to grab the My Delirium single when it’s out on December 8th. The tracklist looks pretty promising with remixes from the likes of Fan Death. Nice!

19 responses to “Ladyhawke – My Delirium (Video)

  1. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog site is in the exact same area of
    interest as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you present here.

    Please let me know if this alright with you. Cheers!

  2. Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Bless you

  3. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this publish and if I may just I want to counsel you few attention-grabbing issues or tips.
    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles regarding this
    article. I desire to learn even more things approximately it!

  4. While people accustomed to whisper when talking about the undead
    for nervous about bringing them out within the open,
    all caution adjusted to the wind as fanatics show the world how they love the undead through their tees.
    Families which have money will bury one’s body under a stone slab so one’s body can’t be removed. There are three major explanations why “you” desire a Zombie apocalypse to happen.

  5. Wonderful article! We will be linking to this particularly great article on our
    website. Keep up the great writing.

  6. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for guide to
    medicare supplement plan f here

  7. If you desire to obtain a good deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply such strategies to your won webpage.

  8. Everything is very open with a very clear description of the issues.
    It was really informative. Your site is very helpful.

    Thank you for sharing!

  9. If another patent has been filed as such, you are out of luck.
    Today, the patent litigation is one kinds of business competition means
    and strategies, for example, in 2006, Nichia complaint
    Seoul Semiconductor violation of white LED patent, Nichia fire, although fierce, Seoul Semiconductor also immediately counterattack mentioned report, the two sides patents each other divisions litigation
    throughout the United States, Europe and Asia region, and in 2009 actually made a comprehensive reconciliation
    and cross-licensing agreement. Registration of patent is a process of granting ownership provided by the government to product’s original inventor for an invention in any kind product or service that would be offer to the international market.

  10. But on the one hand, these fragments of time that it was not such
    worthless people think, recall when you most inspired: not busy to cope with the
    large number of irrelevant complicated information, but in
    those who do not have a particular matter time of debris (bathing, waiting for the subway.

    Brain size has been shown to decrease 20-30% if a child is not touched, played with or talked to.

    Having electrical components also makes electric airsoft rifles more susceptible
    to the elements, and moisture has a much greater effect on
    electric guns than on spring-operated guns.

  11. It’s actually very complex in this active life to listen news
    on TV, thus I simply use the web for that reason, and get the newest information.

  12. Good post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Thank you!

  13. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I am trying
    to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use
    some of your ideas!!

  14. Smooth it more than your deal with, throat, leaving it on
    for ten mins after which it washing it away with warm
    drinking water. Bake about 20 minutes at 400F to make a flat bread.
    Lots of girls experience from BV and the
    common reason of this virus is putting on underwear made from
    artificial material or using lower quality pads or tampons during periods.

  15. Whats up very nice blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your web site and take
    the feeds additionally? I’m glad to seek out numerous
    useful info here within the publish, we want develop extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

  16. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my
    end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  17. My relatives every time say that I am wasting my
    time here at net, but I know I am getting know-how every day by reading such nice articles.

  18. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for
    you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like
    to find out where u got this from. thanks

  19. By the way in which, if you happen to determine to relocate to one of the nations listed on this
    article, you will have to start over and build
    a brand new credit rating there.

Leave a Reply

