Lykke Li – Breaking It Up (Alternative Video)

Wow, this has been rather hectic… I’ve just returned from a weeks holiday in France and when I turn on my computer WordPress goes crazy on me. I guess this means some changes since I’ve received my share of warnings on here. I’ll keep you posted of course until I’ve decided what to do. Until then, here’s a new alternative video for Breaking It Up from Lykke Li. A great video, in my humble opinion, and it even features some Ian Curtis-style dancing

Leave a Reply

