Absolute Randomness Part 3

Hi again! Once again, I’ve been searching around my computer for some more tracks to keep you entertained, and fortunately I’ve found some! I hope you’ll enjoy these as much as I do.

Crystal Castles – Tue
I’ve listened to the Crystal Castles album so many time it’s unbelievable, and recently I’ve been digging into their demos, and damn there are some pretty sweet ones. This is classic Crystal Castles, but I still love their raw sound!

Turboweekend – Glowing Visions
Today brings yet another local Danish band that I really dig. These guys are on tour in the states right now, and I hope they manage to make some contacts and get their music out. This track is really amazing, and if you get the chance be sure to pick up their album Night Shift

Will Smith – Prince of Bel Air (Starters Remix)
I’m going to be honest about this one. I don’t really like Will Smith… But when Starters fire this up, things really take off. I like it!

Leave a Reply

