Absolute Randomness Part 2

Hello there, some more random ramblings for you today. Check out yesterday’s post from some more tracks, the ones for today are available below:

Electrojuice – Pof Pof
Would you believe it if I told you that these guys are just 14 and 15 years old? I didn’t believe it at first either. When I’m listening to their tracks I can’t help thinking about the amound of crazy praise these guys will receive in the very near future. And damn, they deserve it!

Natalie Portman’s Shaved Head – Iceage Babeland
These guys have combined humour and great music in a way I never would have thought possible. I have yet to grab their album, Glistening Pleasure, but their Secret Crush EP was great fun, and I’m sure the album is just as great

DiskJokke – Folk I Farta
I’ve raved about Lindstrøm on here before, but I think DiskJokke deserves some praise too. Here’s my favourite track of his, some nice cosmic disco for you!

Leave a Reply

