Is My Tiger My Timing intelligent dance?

Some great music landed in my inbox today. I guess the term “intelligent dance” doesn’t really make any sense, but in the case of My Tiger My Timing I think it’s quite relevant. There’s a little afrobeat going on, a little math thing and a cute dance thing too. The guys have made some really nice and easy tunes without putting too much of a strain on your ears, and this may be pretty close to the best Monday chill-out soundtrack you’ll find right now. But I still have to figure out whether that name is brilliant or just a little too random.

My Tiger My Timing – This Is Not The Fire

Be sure to show them some love, and grab a few of their tracks if you like what you hear.

Leave a Reply

