Benga’s Off His Head

Even though I’m not entirely sure how to interpret that song title, I still think it fits his style really well. The Skream!/Watch The Ride just landed here today, and after listening to it, I was absolutely blown away. This mix is so crazy its unbelievable! It starts out by at least some kind of sense but when a voice declares that “right about now we’re gonna change the bass and change the style” things just go crazy and the bass is all over the place. I know I should have been warned already when Skream’s name was on the cover, but this is just beyond my imagination. I strongly encourage you to get your hands on this, there are so many goodies on there that you wont believe it. But be sure to lock your seatbelt before things take off!

Benga – 26 Basslines V.I.P

Heavy bass on Benga’s Myspace

One response to “Benga’s Off His Head

  1. Pingback: Dubstep Rundown Part 4: Benga « Going Other Places

Leave a Reply

