Oldschoolreunion will melt your face

I think I’ve heard some pretty heavy stuff occasionally, but this has to take the prize. This isn’t Justice-distorted or even SebastiAn-distorted, this is just face-melting. Oldschoolreunion takes things out where they don’t make sense any more and then makes them so irresistibly amazing that I can’t figure out where to start. I heard them a while ago, was blown away, but maybe not as much as I was today when I listened to their remix of Late of The Pier’s VW, provided by Check the Availability. This track is messed up, but in such a good way. Oh and there are sirens too. What more could you want?

Late of The Pier – VW (Oldschoolreunion)

Get your face melted on Myspace

Leave a Reply

