I Like to Play

Over the past few weeks I have been playing with the thought of making things here a little bit more fresh and a little less dark. And after taking some shots in the Metro yesterday, the new theme and design is up and running. I like it, how about you?

I am not the only one who likes to play. Apparently Yuksek enjoys it too, if you believe the title of his recently released track I Like to Play. The track is takin from the upcoming Tonite EP, presumably including more catchy french electro and some amazing bangers. Play is nothing short of great, not as heavily distorted as usual but still with some crazy vocaleffects and synths about to rip you heart out and play with it.

Yuksek – I Like to Play

Yuksek plays on Myspace too

Leave a Reply

