Van She remix Empire of The Sun

Van She have always represented something special for me in the remix business. Some of the very first tracks I ever fell in love with in the blogosphere were the early Van She remixes, and especially the Feist and Klaxons ones have always had a special place in my tiny heart. Therefore I am always excited when they decide to drop something new, and though we’ve waited a while, their new remix of Empire of The Sun’s Walking On a Dream, which I grabbed on Ohh! Crapp…, is everything I hoped it would be. While not moving much away from the original track, Van She still make the track a little bit more intense and even a little bit more rewarding when the chorus kicks in. I still find it hard to chose between this and the original though…

Empire of The Sun – Walking On a Dream (Van She Tech Remix)

Be sure to add Van She Tech and Empire of The Sun on Myspace.

Leave a Reply

