XXXChange mixes at home

The bedroom DJ phenomena has been well known for a long time, and now it looks like there’s even extra points for making your mixes in your dusty little bedroom. I don’t really know if that is the case here, but Discobelle turned me onto a mix that XXXChange has created, entitled Live at home, and what a mix! The tracklist is incredibly strong, just have a look at this:

1. Black Ghosts – I Want Nothing
2. Bag Raiders – Fun Punch (xxxchange remix. mash version)
3. Ghost Hustler – Busy Busy Busy (Prince Klassen re-edit)
4. LCD Soundsystem – Get Innocuous (Soulwax Remix)
5. Daft Punk – Alive
6. Kissy Sellout – Her (Touche remix)
7. Fake Blood – Blood Splashing
8. Xinobi – Day Off
9. Channing – Peanutz Enhancer (Mobbing remix instrumental)
10. The Kills – Cheap and Cheerfull”(Sebastian Remix)
11. Unknown – Heartbroken

Sounds good, right? It is, trust me

XXXChange – Live at Home Mix

XXXChange at Myspace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s