Let Jupiter guide you through the universe

I’ve been listening to various tracks from the band Jupiter around the blogsphere by now, and I must say that I have only been impressed so far. Their tracks (ass the name may suggest) have slightly spacy sound which I think is similar to Fred Falke’s grooves and the vocals are just lovely. A nice high-pitched voice to guide you on your trip through outer space. Also, I just stumled upon their remix of Metronomy at Hyperbole. Needless to say that it’s absolutely stunning. I really look forward to getting to know these guys a lot better, they have a lot of potential, and I’m sure they’ll keep on releasing great tunes.
Jupiter – Starlighter


Metronomy – Heartbreaker (Jupiter Remix)

Spread some love on Myspace, they deserve it

Leave a Reply

