Crookers add some edge to Wiley

Crookers have been in heavy rotation recently, and the more I listen to them, the more I like them. They always deliver great mixes and remixes, and their Radio 1 Essential Mix is still one of my favourite mixes of the year so far. Lately I’ve been checking out some of their remixes, and their fidget house sounds seem to add a nice amount of edge to a lot of tracks. The most recent one I’ve heard is a new remix of Wiley’s Summertime, and while it still doesn’t beat To Protect and Entertain, it’s still a nice remix by normal standards.

Wiley – Summertime (Crookers Remix)

Also, the Crookers album should be ready soon, I can’t really tell you how excited I am about that! Am I the only one?

If you love it, show it!

One response to “Crookers add some edge to Wiley

  1. Pingback: Wiley release Summertime video « Going Other Places

Leave a Reply

