Hervé creates magic with A-trak co-lab

I must admit that the name Hervé was new to me until very recently, when I started digging through some of his remixes. They were alright, no remarks there, but they didn’t give me that special something that I usually get from the ultra-amazing ones gives me. Don’t get me wrong, they were good, but they weren’t mind-blowing. This track is though. When you’re in need of something special, a nice collaboration might make your way to the top a little faster. Especially if you choose to work with artists of exceptional quality, and that seems to be the strategy of Hervé on this fantastic track. A-trak turned some knobs and Cadence Weapon dropped some lines and made the whole thing somewhat of a party starter. Thanks Discobelle for making my day better!

Hervé & A-trak Feat. Cadence Weapon – Roll With Winners

Be sure to support Hervé, A-trak & Cadence Weapon through Myspace.

Leave a Reply

