Watch the ride and Skream!!

I know it hasn’t been a long time since I the last time I wrote about the general awesomeness of Skream. Well, turns out that there is lots of more to come. Apparently he is up next to create a mix for the Watch The Ride series. So what does this mean. New tunes? Yup. Previously unreleased goodies? Yep. More general awesomeness? Damn straight. Just check out the tracklist:

1. Skream – Tribal Intro
2. Skream – The Shineine
3. DLX – Matter of Facts (Breakage’s Relatively Speaking Mix)
4. Mala – Mountain Dread March
5. Skream – If You Know
6. Benni Page & Zero G – Pan Pipes
7. Hit N Run – Bad Out
8. Noah D & No Thing – Unknown Suspect
9. Seven – Siren
10. Seven – Dark Passenger
11. Smut – Badman Place
12. Benga – Better
13. Kutz – Twilight Zone
14. Skream – Filth
15. Kulture – Diesel
16. Benga – Benga’s Off His Head
17. Rusko – Soundboy My Target
>>> Jakes – 2 Steps Back V.I.P
18. Skream – Simple City
19. Babylon System & Noah D – Examination Of Time
20. Skream – Fick
21. Benga – 26 Basslines V.I.P
22. Breakage – Together
23. Benga – Sleep Another Day
24. TC – Where’s My Money (Caspa Remix)
25. Black Ganion – Method (Goth Trad Remix)
26. Skream – Meta-Lick
27. Rufige Kru – Shanghai Nights
28. Late – Saw, Sine, Square

Sweet sweet.. Until September 25th where this beauty drops, you can entertain yourself with the Skream Stella Sessions recorded a few weeks back for Rinse FM. A massive two hour mix to provide you with some dubstep goodies.

Skream – Stella Sessions

Skream and Watch The Ride on Myspace


One response to “Watch the ride and Skream!!

  1. wouldn't YOU like to know...!?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s